Back to FAQs
English

How Do I Merge Albums in Photomyne?

Photomyne doesn't currently have a dedicated Merge Albums option, but you can easily combine two albums by moving all the photos into one album.


How Do I Combine Two Albums?

  1. Open the album you want to move photos from.
  2. Tap the three dots in the top-right corner and select all photos in the album.
  3. Tap Move to another album.
  4. Choose the album you want to move the photos into or create a new one.

All of the selected photos will be moved to the chosen album, effectively combining the two albums.


What Do I Do with the Empty Album?

If the original album is empty after moving the photos, you can delete it:

  1. Open the empty album.
  2. Tap the Settings icon next to the album name.
  3. Scroll to the bottom and tap Delete Album.

Can I Undo This?

No. Once photos have been moved to another album, the action can't be undone automatically. Please make sure you've selected the correct album before moving your photos.